Index — Books

This is the main jumping off point for all of John Sandford's books. These pages contain brief plot summaries, comments, teaser chapters, media reviews, cover scans from around the globe, and a few other surprises.
The pages for each book can be directly accessed from the menu bar on the left. The menu is the same within every one of these sub-pages, so you can jump from any book to any other book at any time. The menu is organized in order by series, so if you want to know which book is first, the list is right there. Or, for if you wish, you can get started by clicking on any of the book covers below.

The Prey Series

Virgil Flowers

The Kidd Series

The Singular Menace

Other Novels